XV – Vizzy Zone (Deluxe Edition) (free mixtape)

Short link https://tfn.tw/8rp/
XV released his latest mixtape Vizzy Zone (Deluxe Edition) without the DJ tags plus two bonus tracks not on the original Vizzy Zone. One of the best mixtapes I have heard of late and a MUST DOWNLOAD, XV is going to blow up!

Read more to see the Vizzy Zone (Deluxe Edition) tracklisting. For all previous XV posts click here.
Vizzy Zone (Deluxe Edition) tracklisting:
01. Theme To Vizzy Zone [prod. Seven]
02. The Flying V [prod. Seven]
03.Tunnel Vision [prod. Omen]
04. Getting’ Bizzy [prod. Seven]
05. We Zonin’ [prod. Seven]
06. Reset Button (ft. Talib Kweli) [prod. Woody]
07. Nevermind [prod. Seven]
08. She Go, I Go (ft. Chiddy Bang) [prod. Seven]
09. Falling Awake [prod. Omen]
10. Mirror’s Edge (ft. Mike Posner) [prod. Seven]
11. Vizzy Zone (ft. Kid CuDi) [prod. Emile]
12. Passport [prod. Woody]
13. Isn’t It Awesome [prod. Woody]
14. May The Force Be With You (ft. Killer Mike & Mac Miller) [prod. Seven]
15. Familiar [prod. Seven]
16. Best Is Yet To Come (ft. Colin Munroe) [prod. Colin Munroe]
17. Ending Credits
18. Talk My @*#$! [prod. The Awesome Sound]
19. Mirror’s Edge (Remix) (ft. Bun B, GLC & Mike Posner [prod. Seven] [BONUS]
20. Squares [prod. Johnny Juliano] [BONUS]

Share this post:

Facebook Twitter