Introducing: N.B.S. (Natural Born Spitters)

Short link
Got this in my inbox earlier this week and after finally listening to N.B.S. (Natural Born Spitters) latest mixtape, I think their good. Not a fan of every song but they got some good tracks on The Prelude mixtape (download here).

Here's two of my favorites from N.B.S.:  06 You Can't Knock The Hustle Ft. Cyrus DeShield (produced by O.M.B.) by BeforeBigsZach  02 Rock With Me (produced by J.Cardim) by BeforeBigsZach 

If you like these tracks, then download the whole mixtape and check 'em out on facebook

Read more to see the tracklisting and learn more about the mixtape. Enjoy!
Here's what their management had to say about N.B.S. (Natural Born Spitters) 17-track mixtape:

Veteran Hip-Hop duo N.B.S. (Natural Born Spitters) proudly present their strongest effort to date, "The Prelude". For this journey through their career, N.B.S. has enlisted the talents of renowned Shadyville/Core DJ, Mr. Peter Parker, the production services of: J.Cardim (Lil Wayne, Ludacris, Joe Budden), Stu Bangas (Ras Kass, Devin Tha Dude, Vinnie Paz of Jedi Mind Tricks), Matty Trump (Jr Writer, AZ, Sam Adams), Cyrus Tha Great (Skyzoo, Little Brother, Grafh), Sicknature of The Snowgoons (La Coka Nostra, Ill Bill, Army of the Pharaohs), as well as the talents of underground legend Slaine (of La Coka Nostra / Special Teamz)
Tracklisting:01. Natcher-Al (produced by Lord Relic)
02. Rock With Me (produced by J. Cardim)
03. All For The Power (produced by iRoq)
04. Jump Up (produced by J. Cardim)
05. Showtime At The Garden (produced by MajorMusic)
06. You Can’t Knock The Hustle Ft. Cyrus DeShield (produced by O.M.B.)
07. Flash (produced by J-Hunt)
08. B.O.S.T.O.N. (produced by Sicknature for The Snowgoons)
09. Ill Lyrical (produced by Stu Bangas)
10. No Loyalty (produced by J.Cardim)
11. What It Feel Like Ft. Slaine (produced by Matty Trump)
12. Middlesex County (produced by Zack Johnson)
13. Move (produced by Stu Bangas)
14. Different Channels (produced by Cyrus Tha Great)
15. Eyes on The Prize Ft. Rocky (produced by Odie Wolf)
16. Ma, Are You Ready (produced by J. Cardim)
17. Bullet (produced by iRoq)

Share this post:

Facebook Twitter