Exclusive Guest Mix: CONT^CT - MastaBlasta

Short link https://tfn.tw/9cv/
Here's an exclusive guest mix from Syracuse University DJ CONT^CT. Read about his "MastaBlasta" Spring Break 2012 mix below:
With this mix I wanted to highlight some new songs of 2012 alongside classic sounds. I also tried to make the mix hit harder than some of my previous mixes, utilizing heavy anthems. Included are songs from up and coming producers such as Nicky Romero, Quintino, and Mat Zo along with my remix of Ann Lee's "Voices". I hope you enjoy it and blast it while on spring break. Enjoy!
Listen and download "MastaBlasta", a BeforeBigs exclusive Spring 2012 mix. Read more for the tracklisting.
  1. David Guetta feat. Nicki Minaj - Turn Me On (Michael Calfan Remix)
  2. Tonite Only - Haters Gonna Hate (Nicky Romero 'Out Of Space' Remix)
  3. Afrojack & R3hab - Prutataaa (Dada Life Remix)
  4. Quintino - We Gonna Rock
  5. Sander Van Doorn - Chasin'
  6. Tocadisco vs. Chemical Brothers - Hey Morumbi (Avicii Bootleg)
  7. Adrian Lux feat. Lune - Fire
  8. Calvin Harris feat. Ne-Yo - Let's Go
  9. Fedde Le Grand & Nicky Romero  - Freaky
  10. Ann Lee - Voices (CONT^CT Remix)
  11. Example vs. Antoine Clamaran - Changed the Tribe (Chuckie Bootleg)
  12. Chuckie feat. Gregor Salto - What Happens In Vegas
  13. Mat Zo - Bipolar
Make sure to follow CONT^CT on facebook and twitter. Also CONT^CT is performing a couple EDM shows in Syracuse, including opening for Dirty South on March 29 and Laidback Luke on April 15 (contact sleboff@gmail.com for tickets).

Share this post:

Facebook Twitter