Exclusive: Das Tapes mixtape

Short link https://tfn.tw/9aj/
"Below are eleven tracks that encompass both who we are and where we're headed.  It is comprised of artists we both look up to and strive to align ourselves with.  It is a mix perfect for both driving up the coast and traveling through time.  We hope you enjoy." - Das Tapes Download the 11-track mixtape (Mediafire). Stream and download the continuous mix DJ Burnout created for the mixtape below. Click more to see the track-listing and links to follow the up-and-coming electronic pop duo Das Tapes.==Track-listing== 1. Welcome Aboard - Mickey Moonlight 2. Supa Love (Instrumental Version) - DSL 3. Nightcall - Kavinsky & Lovefoxxx 4. Helix - Justice 5. Midnight City - M83 6. Ska - Mr. Oizo 7. Wildfire (ft. Little Dragon) - SBTRKT 8. Let There Be Horns - RJD2 9. Berlin - Modeselektor & Miss Platnum 10. Polish Girl - Neon Indian 11. It's A Crime (Caribou Mix) - Virgo Four Follow Das Tapes on facebook, soundcloud, twitter and their website! Previous: Das Tapes - "This Party" (VIDEO)

Share this post:

Facebook Twitter