Chuckie - 54 Minutes of Funk Vol 3

Short link
Finally 54 Minutes Of Funk Volume 3 is here! I got lots of love from people all over the world telling me they love these underground series...This session was inspired by my set at Sensation Chile so it's a bit more amped up! I love to share my love for the underground side of things with you...Enjoy! - Chuckie TRACKLIST : 01. Coqui Selection – Dissko (Original Mix) 02. Marco Lys – Can’t Get Enough (Original Mix) 03. House Of Venus – Dish N Tell (Juan Sanchez & The Man With No Shadow Remix) 04. Blue Boy – Remember Me (Hoxton Whores Remix) 05. UAP – BiMac (The Cube Guys Mix) 06. Danny Serrano & Hector Couto – You Crazy (Original Mix) 07. Jay Lumen – Babel (Original Mix) 08. Chus Lamboa & Dani Del Rio- A Night In Chicago (Original Mix) 09. My Digital Enemy – Enter Floripa (Original Mix) 10. Makossa & Megablast – Soy Como Soy Ft. Cleydys Villalon (D-Nox & Beckers Remix)

Share this post:

Facebook Twitter