2 New Tracks by XV Off Popular Culture

Short link https://tfn.tw/9mn/
To gear up for the much anticipated release of XV's newest mixtape, Popular Culture, he decided to release two new tracks this week off of it. They are "AaaHH! Real Monsters" featuring ScHoolboy Q and "OccupyMusic" featuring Raja. Both tracks are produced by The Awesome Sound and definitely worth a listen. Popular Culture releases tomorrow! Check back then for the who scoop! "AaaHH! Real Monsters" featuring ScHoolboy Q: "Occupy Music" featuring Raja: [soundcloud url="http://api.soundcloud.com/tracks/49586021" iframe="true" /]

Share this post:

Facebook Twitter